Was out with my aunt and mother to watch 881 that day. In grand rush to buy tickets cos my aunt was late.

Aunt: “Quick, give me your senior citizen pass! IC also can! Got discount la!”

Mum:  “What pass? I dont have.”

Aunt: “Senior citizen la!”

Mum: “I not senior citizen yet HOR!”

In the end..

tickets: $7 each (no discount after 5 pm haha)
dinner: $40
the expression on my mum’s face: priceless

发表评论

