Every time I think I might have more spare time on my hands to do real work, Bodhisattvas like Ching Wi will dump assign me with work. Life these days seem to be defined by deadlines.

Watched Lust, Caution. Ticket uncle smiled coyly at me as he tore my tickets. He probably didn’t ask for my IC only because I was with my mum. I am not 16 ARGH!

I think I need to master the art of Saying No in order to free myself from inane appointments. (not referring to CW!) I also need to learn how to print money so I can stop feeling my heart skip a beat whenever I see my account balance. It has plummeted to an all-time low. I can’t really fathom why, since most of my meals outside are paid for by charitable souls. I have also ceased to take any interest in the shopping in Singapore after coming back from BKK. Very, very mysterious.

朋友说我很自我。“没关系的,这是每个人必经的成长过程! ” 她说。真的吗? 那我应该继续“青春”还是该快点长大,不再自我, 变得更通情达理和成熟? 我一直在想。

人不痴狂枉少年。。。 况且,我还能任性多久呢? 再过几年, 我免不了到社会工作。那时的我,还能自我吗? 还能青涩吗?还能任性吗?我想,我还是想抓住青春的尾巴的。

发表评论

