A reporter from omy.sg called me some time ago and asked me to answer a few questions via email. She also asked me to attach a photo that “must be taken outdoors, by someone else”.

Take short cut take until a bit obvious, lor! Make readers think you went out to do interviews while you shake leg in the air-con office!

I interview people via email because I’m downright lazy for the sake of convenience, but I’ve never asked them to attach such photos.

Tsk tsk, should I learn from her?

发表评论

