I got pre-empted dammit!

Not exactly, but I’m quite mad over this blogshop owner who’s putting up a “pre-order sale” at her LJ, using ALL MY PHOTOS! Without my permission too! That’s quite cheapskate and very sneaky lor. And that’s despite her knowing that I’m NOT a supplier, but a retailer too.
I know who she is; she emailed me to 问长问短 about my tees. But I’m ignoring her if she tries to order from me. Selling at SGD 16 each. HUR! Mine are SGD 15 each! SGD 13 if they buy 2 or more!

Although I will still profit from selling to her, I don’t feel very good about it. I want to deal direct with my customers, people who love the tees and wear them because they love them.

Salad Days is now on LJ  too: http://saladays-shop.livejournal.com/

This entry was posted in 未分类 and tagged .

4 comments on “I got pre-empted dammit!

  1. jooo说道:

    omg. SNEAKY SNEAKY.

    i hope she doesn’t try to pull off such sneaky acts again. how annoying!

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    yeah….. they probably assumed i’m a supplier so i wont mind them ripping my photos :\

    got a rude shock!!

  3. LGH说道:

    U can put a watermark or translucent banner across your pictures like some auction sellers do….might deter photo thieves….

  4. Miss Poh说道:

    omg!! LGH! You resurfaced! WHERE have you vanished to?!

    I didnt know you’re reading my blog……

    eh i wanna put watermark but scared it’ll block the teeshirt design.
    aiya suan le lor. just dont sell to her can already.

发表评论

