Eileen came to my place just now to collect tees! Jieyi bought 2 from me yesterday! Finally passed Khine Wa her tee!  I’m glad they all find the tees comfortable and nice.

Saw Ee for the first time in more than a year?!! Hor, yuan yuan?  You look radiant!

It’s so nice meeting up with friends and seeing them glowing with happiness.

Sang K with Chang Fang yesterday and we went crazy. We invented a new genre of songs- fist pumpers!! And the songs that best fit this genre include 爱上一个不回家的人, 太想爱你,曾经心疼, 风中的承诺 and 忘记你我做不到。:P So fun! Sang a mighty lot of Cheer Chen songs too. Hoo!

It drained me of all my energy so I went to class today with a 脸青唇白 look.

This entry was posted in 朋友.

发表评论

