初十五团圆饭

We had it in advance!

It’s been so long since my house was filled to the brim with people.

copy-of-p1050839.jpg

Look how happy my father is. He’s all red from the alcohol.

We all realised that we should keep in touch more often, not just on occasions like CNY.

Had a long chat with cousin, I’ve never talked this much before despite knowing him my entire life.

4 comments on “初十五团圆饭

  1. Cheryl说道:

    We all realised that we should keep in touch more often, not just on occasions like CNY.===================== I AGREEE.. and my family was just saying that the other day….. it does sucks that these days ppl only meet up for happy occasions like that or… sad occasions… its like.. we have known these blood related ppl our whole life.. and never bothered to keep in touch.. btw. the two girls in front.. twins?

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    no, they arent twins. my cousin’s daughters.
    haha…

  3. johnson说道:

    Please don’t find a boyfriend for the sake of someone’s words. It’s a bad choice.

  4. Miss Poh说道:

    haha… it’s quite obvious i wont! best to depend on myself.

留下评论