Out there

这几天早上 在半梦半醒之间 都会做很多梦 多数都是不祥的梦 让睡和醒之间的我应接不暇

最夸张的一次是梦到被恐怖分子追杀(不是mas selamat) 几逼真一下

接连几天的噩梦 让我怀疑自己是不是压力太大了 我真的不知道

终于把自己从床上揪下来时 都会想 还是别睡的好 不会被那些噩梦搞得心里七上八下

现实和梦境的分别 就在于一个需要面对/承担 另一个不用 醒来后又是一个新开始

醒来后 一旦遇到了我最终需要面对的不怎么愉快的事实 实在有点怅然

我现在就是酱。 我会恢复过来的吧 训练自己不要太乐观 也不要悲观 重点是不要有任何期待

i’ve tried my best, and i should move on.

at times like this, i feel like a kid who’s robbed deprived of chances to prove herself in the scary world of adults. i really wish to go out there; see how i will fare.

2 comments on “Out there

  1. sucrebleu说道:

    我一眼就这样扫过你的 post, 不知有没有完全明白,但是有时候,梦笔期现实还要美好,更加精彩!虽然,selamat 这种梦,真是不可思议,更是恶梦一场, 但有时候,好比面对现实!

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    haha cheryl! thanks for typing in chinese.

    yup…. i dont care if this counts as PDA but i miss your phone calls! they make me release such high levels of endorphins, they help keep me sane.

    *blush*

发表评论

