Little lambie

(I’m just putting this down lest the magical moment gets bleached and forgotten as the days pass me by.)

Today, I caught the attention of a doe-eyed little girl with curly brown hair while waiting for the train to come at Lavender MRT. (probably because I was smiling a little too sweetly at her)

I continued smiling intently, saying nothing, for fear of scaring the little lambie (yes she looks like a lamb!!) with my now-very-manly voice. The little darling smiled back at me. We smiled at each other for three seconds until she couldn’t take it anymore. The angel threw her arms up in a “What?? I don’t understand!” way and gave me the cutest smile on earth. Aww…

I think people who don’t like kids will find my entry very pointless.

发表评论

