List

  1. I need a personal assistant.
  2. I have two free tickets to Little Bit Of Heart – Solo Recital by Nicholas Teo, 7 pm this Friday. Who wants to go?
  3. Lost quite a bit of passion for American History now that Dr Musselman is gone.
  4. My back is killing me.
  5. My life hangs on a thin thread sustained by 10pm TVB shows, coffee, green tea, Iris Murdoch’s The Sea, The Sea, NYC guidebooks, and my own singing.
  6. Anyone good at web design? Need one quite urgently! Tell me if you know one.
  7. Am as uninspired as a split end, again.
  8. I feel deflated and defeated.
发表评论

