The Itch

I come online with the noble aspiration to do constructive work that would benefit fellow human beings but end up itching to bitch on my blog instead.

Tsk.

P.S.: After spending some time doing work (searching for quotes for Diary 2553) I decided to master my own mind instread of letting it master me by not firing off a time-wasting, karma-ruining tirade. What a triumph!

发表评论

