Diary 2553

was launched on 31 Dec 2008. I’m late in sharing my pride and joy with you!

recently-updated

It was really enjoyable working with people like Kyle, Kwek, and the YM people. Kyle designed the journal while Kwek and I chose suitable Dharma quotes to put in and compiled the Calendar of Events for Buddhist youth groups. Renee and Cell sourced for printers, Jasper and Ching Wi proofread while I isolated myself from the action by rotting in the US.

I love the sweet smell of brown paper.

Anyways, I have some copies which I’ll be happy to give out. Tell me if you want one!

4 comments on “Diary 2553

  1. wenjian说道:

    i want one!

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    no prob! i tagged u abt this. 🙂

  3. wenjian说道:

    if it isnt too troublesome you can snailmail to me? but i can always get from you on 4th apr!

  4. Miss Poh说道:

    will snailmail to you!

发表评论

