EXAM IS OVER!!! Hoohoohohoo..

I’ve got a whole lot of hedonistic plans brewing in my big head, along the lines of Sentosa, noisy and bitchy meet-ups, sleepovers and er, overseas travel? Hurhur!

Can’t wait! Freedom is so so SO sweet.

Am going to Melaka next week, HAHA. Will bring my Holga! Hope my stupid flu goes away by then so I can have all the laksa, oh-lua and yummy Malaysian food I want. Malaysian food is the best!! Am having that inflamed throat feeling :(.

2 comments on “

  1. chyork说道:

    wow. u can sharpen ur m’sian accent eh.

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    根本就不用咯。已经到了炉火纯青的地步!!

    Muahaha.. cos i can speak malaysian ENGLISH too!! 😀

发表评论

