ENNUI, MY LONGLOST FRIEND

I CAN HARDLY STAND THE POINTLESSNESS OF MY CURRENT WORK

BUT IT WILL PASS, YES IT WILL.

I AM THE MOST INEFFECTUAL, RESOURCE-WASTING BREATHING ORGANISM ON EARTH!

BUT I GUESS BRAINLESSNESS IS GOOD ONCE IN A WHILE, I FINALLY GET TO REST.

MY BRAINS HAVENT GOT ANY USE NOW!! YAY!

AND I’M JUST GONNA FLOAT BRAINLESSLY AROUND, IDLING AND RESTING WHILE

PRETENDING TO DO WORK

LOOK FORWARD TO THE MASSIVE BRAINSTORM TOMORROW WITH THE GUMMERS.

I HOPE MY BRAIN WILL AWAKE FROM ITS COMA IN TIME.

—-

I’ll whine here since it’s so not prim and proper to roar like a lion and tear all my hair out in the office. i am so prim and proper.

my neck is breaking and my shoulders feel like igneous rock. i need a massage sososo badly!! NIKI, CANT WAIT TO GO MELAKA MAN!!

it’s interesting how kms gives me high-level work to do almost as soon as i entered, but i’m made to do data entry here. my potential is not utilised, much less stretched; but i don’t think i should complain – i miss the lightness, the irresponsibility (?) that comes with an unimportant/minor role.

SO WHY THE HELL AM I WHINING HERE!?

my butt has been planted in my seat for the past 5000 hours, how i miss being driven like a slave. HAHA.

the only reason why i’ve not gone home is that i’m gonna attend a North Korean documentary screening and talk by the producer.

i’m hungry and i don’t know what i should have for dinner.

发表评论

