TTwaT

I am constantly in an unstable state of mind thanks to work and coffee.  As if that’s not bad enough, I often find myself smiling like an idiot these days. To myself.

And I blame these people/things:

Gu Jun Pyo in Boys Over Flower – it’s the same old predictable storyline but I’m completely blown off my feet by Jun Pyo. Gawd, he’s too hawt! He really looks like Dao Ming Si doesn’t he.
My  husband Steven, who does not look the least bit worried about my obsession with Jun Pyo – note the kindly way he looks at JP. He knows it’s just a fling and he remains the irreplaceable love of my life.

My upcoming Taiwan trip!!!

I quote from the Hostelling International website:
The Farmtastic Hostel lies in the midst of beautiful unsullied surroundings reminiscent of Hokkaido in Japan , whilst the rustic tranquility brings to mind Provence in France.Close to Taroko national park and the pacific ocean coast.

I don’t mean to be a typical cynic, but it sounds too good to be true.

IF it really is smack in the middle of nothing but rolling green hills and fluffy white clouds, I’m gonna book it! And if this enticing photo dares to deceive I shall cry myself a river that leads to the Pacific.

I am so hopelessly excited about this trip! I 暗笑 whenever I think of it! And that’s every second of my waking time!

But I shall not be too happy/excited lest 乐极生悲。

My father is damn kuazhang. He’s not exactly excited about the fact that I’ll be travelling alone and he actually said these words:
“叫xx跟你一起去啦, 我帮她出一半。”

Wahlao eh, I’m paying for everything myself lah.

Interested candidates for a half-sponsored 20-day Taiwan Trip with a Tyrant, please contact my father.

Only applicants who are/look like Jun Pyo and Steven need apply.


2 comments on “TTwaT

  1. purestateofmine说道:

    …heheh is the “XX” refer to me… uncle poh asking me to book ticket and join his bangkok trip lie. LOL

  2. Miss Poh说道:

    yar i know.. he super hiao lor!

    haha he did ask me to ask you go taiwan, but he din offer to pay half for u HAHAHA :X

发表评论

