Finally have some room to breathe! I’ve opened the Add New Post page a million times but wrote nothing because of niggling to-dos at the back of my head.

Can you believe that I’m going to watch a movie tomorrow? With Brainbo Linda!

It’s not fun to have my heart and brains all over the place. I’m going to do less volunteer work from now on so I can concentrate on my interests and work.

And if I could just confess my love:

Keke.

I wonder if I’ll ever get a DSLR.  I can’t do my 偷拍 thing without getting noticed. But oh, the depth of field that I can play with!

It feels odd to blog about my Taiwan trip now.. been quite some time, and a flurry of events have came and went. 就像莫拉克台风。

衷心祈愿台湾的台风灾民可以走过来。

发表评论

