I woke up today and found to my dismay that my room looks exactly the same as how I left it – as if a tsunami had just swept through it. (My house elf was supposed to put everything in order.)

Then I scrambled out of bed, slipped and fell, and let out an expletive.

Recalling my dream of getting fined by SingTel for speaking Hokkien over the phone, I let out another.

At the bus stop I wished death upon a smoker while falling asleep from the long wait.

Somebody woke me up when the bus reached its last stop.

My Teh siudai is overwhelmingly siap today.

I opened my Inbox and saw an email which I don’t know how to answer.

I fell off the chair when I was retrieving GUM from the shelves just now.

The day cannot get any better.

发表评论

