My stash just came in the mail, teehee! 没钱还学人家网购……

I am rather tempted to apply for this job I saw online, but two new writing jobs just came in – both exciting. And I didn’t (have yet to?) publicise myself! But they are definitely not going to pay me as much as a full-time job.

So the dilemma perpetuates… Pennies or pleasure?

I know my inertia to jobhunt is purely due to laziness – and I simply love my current life too much to want to change it. Horrible girl, me. I must convince myself!

I need money, I need money, I need money!! (Do I, really?)

YES!!

But money makes me do stupid things –

Like buy stuff I don’t need online. And go for overseas trips that I don’t need.

Okaaaay.. 有谁会嫌钱多的?

好吧,就apply看看。

 

 

 

发表评论

