Routine

Mondays to Wednesdays, I travel to work in the mornings and go home in the afternoons to continue working

Thursdays and Fridays are spent waking up late, eating leftovers from the day before, and ticking things off my ever-evolving to-do list

My short term goal is to finish up meeting minutes from two days ago, cook myself dinner and wash the toilets

Weekends Puppy comes over to stay and we’ll go for movies, breakfast, and excursions

Hee hee

We’re watching Rio tomorrow and having dinner at Loving Hut, which has the bestest vegetarian laksa I’ve ever tried

Tanya Chua’s concert at night! But Puppy won’t be joining me

Sunday had better be Sunny; cos we’re going to the Hort Park

~

 

发表评论

